Margaret Buj – Interview Coach http://www.interview-coach.co.uk Interview training skills coaching, job interview questions and answers tips, help, preparation in London Tue, 26 Jul 2016 15:23:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 Graduating From College? Here’s What Comes Next! http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/graduating-from-college-heres-what-comes-next/ http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/graduating-from-college-heres-what-comes-next/#respond Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:59:57 +0000 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/?p=3661 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/graduating-from-college-heres-what-comes-next/feed/ 0 How to write an achievement-based resume http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/how-to-write-an-achievement-based-resume/ http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/how-to-write-an-achievement-based-resume/#respond Sun, 17 Jul 2016 15:56:57 +0000 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/?p=3639 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/how-to-write-an-achievement-based-resume/feed/ 0 How to increase your chances of landing a job offer http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/how-to-increase-your-chances-of-landing-a-job-offer/ http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/how-to-increase-your-chances-of-landing-a-job-offer/#respond Sun, 17 Jul 2016 15:52:19 +0000 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/?p=3636 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/how-to-increase-your-chances-of-landing-a-job-offer/feed/ 0 6 Career Paths Best Suitable for Both Introverts and Extroverts! http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/6-career-paths-best-suitable-for-both-introverts-and-extroverts/ http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/6-career-paths-best-suitable-for-both-introverts-and-extroverts/#respond Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:48:39 +0000 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/?p=3632 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/6-career-paths-best-suitable-for-both-introverts-and-extroverts/feed/ 0 Everything You Need To Know About Getting That Promotion http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/everything-you-need-to-know-about-getting-that-promotion/ http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/everything-you-need-to-know-about-getting-that-promotion/#respond Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:26:14 +0000 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/?p=3629 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/everything-you-need-to-know-about-getting-that-promotion/feed/ 0 Snag the Job You’ve Always Wanted Using These Awesome Techniques http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/snag-the-job-youve-always-wanted-using-these-awesome-techniques/ http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/snag-the-job-youve-always-wanted-using-these-awesome-techniques/#respond Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:33:02 +0000 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/?p=3624 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/snag-the-job-youve-always-wanted-using-these-awesome-techniques/feed/ 0 Landing a Job in the Fashion Industry http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/landing-a-job-in-the-fashion-industry/ http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/landing-a-job-in-the-fashion-industry/#respond Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:15:38 +0000 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/?p=3620 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/landing-a-job-in-the-fashion-industry/feed/ 0 Confidence: The Most Important Skill You NEED To Learn http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/confidence-the-most-important-skill-you-need-to-learn/ http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/confidence-the-most-important-skill-you-need-to-learn/#respond Thu, 07 Jul 2016 14:34:47 +0000 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/?p=3616 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/confidence-the-most-important-skill-you-need-to-learn/feed/ 0 Could A Career In Photography Be Perfect For You? http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/could-a-career-in-photography-be-perfect-for-you/ http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/could-a-career-in-photography-be-perfect-for-you/#respond Thu, 07 Jul 2016 13:13:44 +0000 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/?p=3612 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/could-a-career-in-photography-be-perfect-for-you/feed/ 0 The best ways to advance in your career http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/the-best-ways-to-advance-in-your-career/ http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/the-best-ways-to-advance-in-your-career/#comments Tue, 05 Jul 2016 21:13:10 +0000 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/?p=3608 http://www.interview-coach.co.uk/the-best-ways-to-advance-in-your-career/feed/ 2